Longtime no see.

I haven’t been blogging for a long time about my new project, but if I want to write my story, I need to create a past.
It’s why I won’t write more about it.
The muses don’t like to be disturb by selfishness voice, that out loud say 11what it hasn’t been accomplish.
The silence is the voice of the creation, the respect it’s allowing to be as essential for you as the world surrounding you.
The muses are the essence of the voice. They are always talking, we just have to concentrate to hear the voice.
So by respect I’m leaving the muse working with me in silence.
Artofreedom.

Leave a Reply

